Blog Posts

The 5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages

Everyone has a love language. Your love language profile explains your primary love language, what it means, and how you can use it to connect to others. Not knowing your love language can be contributing to the problems you’re experiencing in your marriage.

Take the test right now and get your results. It’s quick and easy.

Have your spouse take it also.
Then set aside time where you can talk about it together.
Don’t take for granted that they know what you need. You must talk about it.

Ask each other “what needs to happen for me to be meeting your needs?” 

Tell each other, I feel love when…

If you don’t understand the love languages of your spouse, how do you know how to show them love the way they need it. Showing love the way your need it, is not connecting to your spouse’s needs.

Give each other a list of pointers on how to fill your love language needs. You need to show your partner how to win.

Take The 5 Love Languages Test (

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *